I am a happy writer.

Most of my life I have suffered from difficult symptoms of a mental illness. My illness is hard for me. Success with my writing endeavors was the one thing I am thankful to say I have had. I got my license older. I started driving at forty. I have not had one accident in almost two years of driving. I enjoy driving. I am 41. I will be 42 years old in January 2023. I am liking my life more. I try to save money for a rainy day. I am attempting to shop less. I used to do a lot of impulsive shopping. In my life I have a few social outlets.

Published by

TheAyeshaSite

I am a Black Guyanese woman. I'm thirty nine years old. I went back to college to take Early Childhood Education classes. I want to get a second 48-credit BA degree in Early Childhood Education by 2021. I go to NJCU. I have a BA in Creative Writing from NJCU. I graduated from NJCU in August 2015. I transferred to NJCU from Mercer. I have my AA degree from Mercer in Humanities and Social Science since May 2007. I write poems, I write memoirs, I'm a blogger and I am taking a children's lit course. I love reading memoirs. I also do book reviews from time to time. My favorite poet is Emily Dickinson. I grew up in Ewing, New Jersey. I live in Princeton Junction with my parents!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s