I like girly things like most other females.

I’ll be 39 years old in a few days. I wanted a pink room when I was a little girl. I begged and pleaded with my mom to get my room painted pink. I also recently asked my parents to paint my room a light shade of pink. I also love Hello Kitty. I also love wearing dresses. Sometimes I wear designer sweat suits that I feel more comfortable in in the winter time. I just like athletic gear too like Champion and Nike athletic suits. I can almost never find stuff in a 2X or XXL but I am trying to lose weight and get healthier. I am trying to lose like 30 pounds to get down to 200 lbs. It’s not easy but I bite two fruits a day. I hope that helps me to lose more weight. That and drinking water instead of soda.

Published by

TheAyeshaSite

I am a Black Guyanese woman in my late 30s. I went back to college to take Early Childhood Education classes. I want to get a second 48-credit BA degree in Early Childhood Education by 2021. I go to NJCU. I have a BA in Creative Writing from NJCU. I graduated from NJCU in August 2015. I transferred to NJCU from Mercer. I have my AA degree from Mercer in Humanities and Social Sciences since May 2007. I write poems, I write memoirs, I'm a blogger and I am taking a children's writer course. I love reading memoirs and I do book reviews from time to time. My favorite poet is Emily Dickinson. I grew up in Ewing, New Jersey. I live in Princeton Junction with my parents!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s